Reviews

What do our customers think? Below are some reviews from our happy customers

"Outstanding Service - Excellent work throughout, very high standard of work. Would highly recommend. Good work lads."

Review, Yell.co.uk on 30th March 2018

"Having had 3 quotes Nick was the only person who actually showed samples of the materials used and explained the work he would do in detail. Once we accepted his quote and agreed a start date he arrived with his team promptly and all worked hard for three days to complete the job. Highly delighted with the teams professionalism and quality of work. Nick also did a couple of other jobs for us and went out of his way to ensure that we were happy with the workmanship and service. Would definitely recommend to anyone thinking of similar renovations - they did a brilliant job!"

Sue Horton, Facebook on 28th March 2018

"New Dry Verge - Professional, tidy and helpful. A job very well done."

Customer in Chester, Checkatrade.com on 22nd March 2018

"No Hassle, no job to small - Nice to see Nick again ... Just needed a small alteration doing to some work they did for me a couple of years ago.It was no trouble to them they provided a friendly no hassle professional service as they have doe before done before .Not very often I do recommendations but this one is worth it Thank you for your speedy and great service."

Review, Yell.co.uk on 14th March 2018

"Totally reliable and excellent work - Nick from ascot Facias gave me a very thorough estimate, He was very friendly and very professional which gave me confidence to ask them to carry out fitting new facias and guttering all round the house and garages. They turned up exactly on time every day (except when it snowed and they kept me fully informed). The work was excellent and they were very neat and tidy and cleared everything up at the end of the job. They returned a month later as arranged to fit toppings and edges to new garage door. I would happily recommend them if anyone wants professional friendly clean and tidy workmanship and an excellent standard of work as well. Work carried out December 2017 and as arranged garage surrounds in January 2018."

Review, Yell.co.uk on 1st March 2018

"Gutter maintenance was well done - Ascot cleaned and repaired our gutters which were originally fitted by another local firm. The work took exactly as long as they estimated, they did a good job and left everything tidy. The price was good too."

Review, Yell.co.uk on 29th January 2018

"Immediately felt Nick from Ascot Facia Boards was the one I would choose as he was so detailed in his quote and explained everything so clearly. The work is superb and every little bit of rubbish was cleared up. Would absolutely recommend them. I am a very satisfied customer."

Jan Stolarska, Facebook on 20th December 2017

"New guttering and fascias - Nick from Ascot was by far the most professional and thorough quotation we received. He was very friendly and I felt very confident when I chose them to do the job. The work was carried out to a very high standard and they promised to return in January when I had my garage doors fitted as they needed edging and the overhang needed to be done. Nick came the following day and once again did a wonderful job. Over and above with everything. I would not hesitate to recommend Nick and Ascot Fascias."

Customer in Chester, Checkatrade.com on 15th December 2017

"Fitting of Fascias, soffit and guttering, dry verge, cladding and flat roof replacement - Good worker and highly recommended."

Customer in Ellesmere Port, Checkatrade.com on 17th November 2017

"Nick & team were fantastic very professional explained everything, they worked hard in the scorching weather, facias sofits & guttering all looks amazing very pleased with the work, would definitely recommend them to anyone tidying up afterwards very happy & all at a responsible price."

Carole Kelly, Facebook on 21st June 2017

"Had our fascias, soffits and gutters replaced. Nick and team were very professional and did a fantastic job, even sorted out some additional problems – going above and beyond the service we paid for. Would recommend this company!"

Amy Louise, Facebook on 17th April 2017

"The guys did our main house 3 years ago, and were far more competively priced than the other companies we’d had quotes from, and more importantly did an excellent job. Three years on with no problems from our existing installation, we needed our extension facias and guttering renewing. We once again contacted Ascot Facias, they came and gave us a quote we were very happy with and asked them to proceed. They completed the work over 2 days, and have againg done an excellent job. It’s an added bonus that the guys are friendly and approachable. If you need your facias or guttering renewing I have no hesitation in recommending Ascot Facias."

D Cowell, Yell.co.uk on 5th March 2017

"I am a site foreman for a building company and have been in the building trade for over 40 years. my soffits fascias and guttering all needed replacing, I decided to get a firm in ,saving me the ladder work. I had three quotes and found ascot fascias the most competitive.Although the price is important. with my building back ground i knew that Nick new what he was talking about and he took time out to show my wife a small section of roof so she could see the finish. At no time was this a hard sell. we arranged a date for carrying out the work. On the day Nick and his team turned up on time and spent the next three days completing the work . Each day they left the garden clean and tidy. On the last day all the rubbish was taken away. I could not find fault with their work and would have no hesitation in recommending Ascot Fascia Boards to any one."